Already have an account?

Forgot password?

The Radialist

Share my favorites

Enter a valid email address

You can send this message to more than one person by separating the email addresses with a coma.

Send Cancel


June 17 2015

Radialists honored at EuroPCR

Ferdinand Kiemeneij and Shigeru Saito honored at EuroPCR 2015.

(PARIS, France) -EuroPCR, the annual meeting of the European Association for Percutaneous Cardiovascular Interventions (EAPCI) and the world-leading course in interventional medicine, honoured Dr. Ferdinand Kiemeneij from the Netherlands and Dr. Shigeru Saito from Japan as this year’s recipients of the 2015 Ethica Award. The award acknowledges their roles in pioneering and teaching the radial approach for coronary catheterization.

Press release

Page optimized by WP Minify WordPress Plugin